Agents

Page 2 of 2

Melody Lessar

Broker

(541) 610-4960

melody@thegarnergroup.com

Michael Tobey

Broker

michael@thegarnergroup.com

Molly Jo Sommer

Broker

(541) 588-2022

mollyjo@thegarnergroup.com

Oleta Yancey

Principal Broker

(541) 410-8373

Oleta@Thegarnergroup.com

Ray Bachman

Marketing Manager | Broker

(541) 408-0696

ray@thegarnergroup.com

Rob Davis

Broker

(541) 280-9589

rob@thegarnergroup.com

Ryan Tennant

Broker

(541) 550-9083

ryan@thegarnergroup.com

Sandra Mayer

Broker

(541) 815-0650

sandra@thegarnergroup.com

Sara Cullen

Broker

(708) 502-3304

sarac@thegarnergroup.com

Sara LaFaver

Co-Owner, Principal Broker

(541) 280-1736

sara@thegarnergroup.com

Sean Haidet

Broker

(541) 848-7448

sean@thegarnergroup.com

Shelley Griffin

Broker, Co-Owner

(541) 280-3804

shelley@thegarnergroup.com

Sophie Bickford

Broker

(541) 480-5851

sophie@thegarnergroup.com

Susan Breitenbach

Broker

(541) 788-8481

susanb@thegarnergroup.com

Suzanne & Dave Merrick

Broker

(541) 350-8617

suzanne@thegarnergroup.com

Whitney Smith

Broker

(541) 619-9060

whitney@thegarnergroup.com

Will Price / Broker

Broker

(541) 771-0811

will@thegarnergroup.com

Page 2 of 2

WE MAKE SUCCESS Simple